Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran Church of Woodville, WI
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2018 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Wednesday, August 1
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
Thursday, August 2
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Wednesday, August 8
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
Thursday, August 9
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Wednesday, August 15
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
Thursday, August 16
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Wednesday, August 22
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
Thursday, August 23
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Wednesday, August 29
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
Thursday, August 30
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript