Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran Church of Woodville, WI
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2018 Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Wednesday, October 3
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:00 pm : Choir Practice
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
Thursday, October 4
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Saturday, October 6
Olson/Weyer Wedding
Sunday, October 7
• 8:00 am : Worship & Communion
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Worship & Communion
Monday, October 8
• 12:30 pm : WinGS Meeting
Tuesday, October 9
• 9:30 am : Circuit Meeting @ River Falls
Wednesday, October 10
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:00 pm : Choir Practice
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
Thursday, October 11
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Saturday, October 13
LWMS Fall Rally @ Hayward Leave at 6 AM
• 9:00 am : Fall Clean-up
Sunday, October 14
• 8:00 am : Worship
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Worship
• 1:30 pm : Nursing Home Service
Wednesday, October 17
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:00 pm : Choir Practice
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
• 6:30 pm : God's Children
Thursday, October 18
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Saturday, October 20
Hinz/Wargula Wedding
Sunday, October 21
• 8:00 am : Worship
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Worship
Wednesday, October 24
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:00 pm : Choir Practice
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
• 7:00 pm : Sunday School Teacher's Meeting
Thursday, October 25
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Sunday, October 28
Reformation Sunday
Trunk to Trunk & Fall Festival Potluck
• 8:00 am : Worship & Communion
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Worship & Communion
Wednesday, October 31
Reformation Day
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:00 pm : Choir Practice
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript