Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran Church of Woodville, WI
< 2018 Jan Feb 2019 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, February 3
• 8:00 am : Worship & Communion
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Worship & Communion
Monday, February 4
• 6:30 pm : Sunday School Teacher's Meeting
• 7:30 pm : Council Meeting
Wednesday, February 6
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
Thursday, February 7
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Sunday, February 10
• 8:00 am : Worship
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Worship
Monday, February 11
• 10:00 am : WinGS Gathering @ Mocha on Main
Tuesday, February 12
• 9:00 am : St. Croix Pastoral Conference @ Osceola
Wednesday, February 13
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:00 pm : Choir Practice
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
Thursday, February 14
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Sunday, February 17
• 8:00 am : Worship
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Worship
Wednesday, February 20
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:00 pm : Choir Practice
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
Thursday, February 21
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Sunday, February 24
• 8:00 am : Worship & Communion
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Worship & Communion
Monday, February 25
316 NOW Meeting
Tuesday, February 26
316 NOW Meeting
Wednesday, February 27
316 NOW Meeting
• 10:00 am : Sr. Women's Bible Class
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
Thursday, February 28
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript