Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran Church of Woodville, WI
< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr 2019 May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Monday, April 1
• 9:30 am : Circuit Meeting @ East Farmington
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
Wednesday, April 3
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 5:45 pm -6:45 pm : Lenten Supper
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:10 pm : Choir Practice
• 7:00 pm : Worship
Thursday, April 4
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Sunday, April 7
• 8:00 am : Worship & Communion
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Worship & Communion
Monday, April 8
• 12:30 pm : WinGS Meeting
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
Wednesday, April 10
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 5:45 pm -6:45 pm : Lenten Supper
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:10 pm : Choir Practice
• 7:00 pm : Worship
Thursday, April 11
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Saturday, April 13
• 9:00 am : Confirmation Practice
Sunday, April 14
Palm Sunday
• 8:00 am : Worship
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Confirmation Service
Wednesday, April 17
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
Thursday, April 18
Maundy Thursday
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:15 pm : Choir Practice
• 7:00 pm : Worship & Communion
Friday, April 19
Good Friday
• 7:00 pm : Worship
Saturday, April 20
• 9:00 am : S.S. Teachers Setup Easter Breakfast
Sunday, April 21
Happy Easter!
• 7:00 am : Easter Worship
• 8:00 am -9:15 am : Easter Breakfast
• 9:30 am : Easter Worship
Wednesday, April 24
• 10:00 am : Seniors' Bible Class
• 6:00 pm : Worship on Cable 16
• 6:30 pm : Confirmation Class
Thursday, April 25
• 10:30 am : Worship on Cable 16
Sunday, April 28
• 8:00 am : Worship & Communion
• 9:15 am : Sunday School, Teen & Adult Bible Class
• 10:30 am : Worship & Communion
• 11:45 am : Planning Meeting following 2nd Service
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript